• Nicki Parrott The Look Of Love 2LP
01. Moonlight Serenade (from The Glenn Miller Story)
02. Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head (from Butch Cassidy And The Sundance Kid)
03. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face (from My Fair Lady)
04. Incurably Romantic (from Let's Make Love )

01. The Man That Got Away (from A Star Is Born )
02. Moon River Cha Cha (from Breakfast At Tiffany )
03. The Shadow Of Your Smile (from The Sandpiper )

01. The Look Of Love (from Casino Royale)
02. As Time Goes By (from Casablanca)
03. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend (from Gentlemen Prefer Blondes )
04. Smile (from Modern Times )

01. On The Street Where You Live (from My Fair Lady)
02. Over The Rainbow (from The Wizard Of Oz )
03. The Way We Were (from The Way We Were )

Nicki Parrott The Look Of Love 2LP

  • Brand: Venus Records
  • Product Code: VHJD279
  • Availability: In Stock
  • USD$80.00