• The Best Of Paal Flaata CD

01. Quicksilver Daydreams Of Maria
02. Angel Of The Morning
03. And I Love You So
04. I Can Make It With You
05. Weaker Moments
06. This Darkest Day
07. You Didn’t Get Here Last Night
08. Write A Song A Song
09. The Future’s Not What It Used To Be
10. If I Stop Loving You
11. Come Tomorrow
12. An American Trilogy
13. We Had It All
14. Feel Like Going Home

The Best Of Paal Flaata CD

  • Brand: Aurora Music
  • Product Code: BMCD001
  • Availability: In Stock
  • USD$17.90

Tags: Master Music