• Elmore James Blues Master Works 2-LP +CD

A1    Dust My Broom    

A2    It Hurts Me Too    

A3    (I Must Have) Done Somebody Wrong    

A4    Sho' Nuff I Do    

A5    Baby What's Wrong?    

A6    Blues Before Sunrise    

B1    The Sky Is Crying    

B2    Stranger Blues    

B3    Look On Yonder Wall    

B4    Knocking At Your Door    

B5    Make My Dreams Come True    

B6    Cry For Me Baby    

C1    Rollin' And Tumblin'    

C2    Wild About You    

C3    Happy Home    

C4    Late Hours At Midnight    

C5    Sunny Land    

C6    Dark And Dreary    

D1    I Can't Hold Out    

D2    Country Boogie    

D3    Can't Stop Lovin'    

D4    Please Find My Baby    

D5    Hand In Hand    

D6    Early In The Morning    

D7    I Believe    

CD01    Dust My Broom    

CD02    It Hurts Me Too    

CD03    (I Must Have) Done Somebody Wrong    

CD04    Sho' Nuff I Do    

CD05    Baby What's Wrong?    

CD06    Blues Before Sunrise    

CD07    The Sky Is Crying    

CD08    Stranger Blues    

CD09    Look On Yonder Wall    

CD10    Knocking At Your Door    

CD11    Make My Dreams Come True    

CD12    Cry For Me Baby    

CD13    Rollin' And Tumblin'    

CD14    Wild About You    

CD15    Happy Home    

CD16    Late Hours At Midnight    

CD17    Sunny Land    

CD18    Dark And Dreary    

CD19    I Can't Hold Out    

CD20    Country Boogie    

CD21    Can't Stop Lovin'    

CD22    Please Find My Baby    

CD23    Hand In Hand    

CD24    Early In The Morning    

CD25    I Believe

Elmore James Blues Master Works 2-LP +CD

  • Product Code: DELB004LP
  • Availability: In Stock
  • USD$53.00

Tags: Master Music